Program

Due to the ongoing pandemic, FIMH 2021 will be fully virtual. Details are as follows:

Program Legend:
Keynote
Special Theme Session
Session
Poster Session
Trainee Event


Pre-Conference

Monday, June 21
Time
Pre-conference Workshops
08:00am - 10:00am (PDT)
11:00am - 13:00pm (EDT)
16:00pm - 18:00pm (BST)
03:00am- 05:00am (NZST + 1 day)
Cardiac Atlas Project: Workshop on Congenital Heart Disease
Zoom Link: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/96644750525
10:00am - 10:30am (PDT)
13:00am - 13:30pm (EDT)
18:00pm - 18:30pm (BST)
05:00am- 05:30am (NZST + 1 day)
Break
10:30am - 12:30pm (PDT)
13:30pm - 15:30pm (EDT)
18:30pm - 20:30pm (BST)
05:30am- 07:30am (NZST + 1 day)
SimVascular Workshop and New User Training
Zoom Link: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/99499111175

Main Program

Post-Conference

Friday, June 25

Time
Post-conference Workshops
08:00am - 11:30am (PDT)
11:00am - 14:30pm (EDT)
16:00pm - 19:30pm (BST)
03:00am- 06:30am (NZST + 1 day)